The Centers for Spiritual Living Heart of Peace Committee is inviting YOU to contribute your consciousness to healing the world and establishing sustainable peace.

Join more than 500 million people from an array of faith traditions and philosophies, across seven continents, meditating simultaneously on DECEMBER 31, 2020.The gatherings begin at precisely the same moment all around the world in all the many languages, to pray in the ways of their own traditions. We each affirm Peace and commit to do our part to heal the world. It is truly an amazing experience to sense the consciousness and the presence of hundreds of millions of people sharing the hour!

Here’s how to join:

  • Time: 12:00 p.m. UTC/GMT (4:00 a.m. PST, 5:00 a.m. MST, 6:00 a.m. CST, 7:00 a.m. EST) Click HERE to determine your local time
  • Date: December 31, 2020
  • Locations: Wherever you are …

You, your CSL Member Community, families and friends are invited to join the Heart of Peace Committee Members online Zoom Meeting  HERE.

OR

If it is your tradition to gather online or in person, or If you wish to create a local or online gathering and want to be included in the Heart of Peace Master Calendar of World Healing Peace Meditations, please provide the following information to RevSharri@gmail.com by December 1, 2020.

  • Organization Name
  • Website and/or Zoom link
  • Contact Name
  • Contact Email and/or Phone

Resource materials such as a sample order of service, the World Healing Meditation reading, various faith traditions’ peace prayers are available upon request to RevSharri@gmail.com

Jan and John Randolph Price launched the first World Healing Meditation on December 31, 1986, to achieve a critical mass of spiritual consciousness and usher in a new era of Peace on Earth.

The World Healing Meditation – an immersion in Oneness dedicated to restoring the world to sanity by dissolving the sense of separation – has been held annually at precisely the same time ever since.

Blessings,
Centers for Spiritual Living Global Heart of Peace Committee

 

Centers for Spiritual Living
573 Park Point Drive   |  Golden, Colorado, 80401
Phone: 720-496-1370  |  Fax: 303-526-0913

© 2013 Centers for Spiritual Living